tracks musicians credits related releases

'Bout Changes & Things

Eric Andersen

Initial release : 1966

Vanguard 79206

The second Eric Andersen LP.

Buy from

album cover


  • Violets of Dawn (Andersen)
  • The Girl I Love (Andersen)
  • That's Alright Mama (Crudup)
  • Thirsty Boots (Andersen)
  • The Hustler (Andersen)
  • Cross Your Mind (Andersen)
  • I Shall Go Unbounded (Andersen)
  • Champion At Keeping Them Rolling (MacColl)
  • Hey Babe, Have You Been Cheatin' (Andersen)
  • Blind Fiddler (Andersen)
  • Close the Door Lightly When You Go (andersen)
  • My Land Is a Good Land (Andersen)

  • Eric Andersen - guitar, harmonica, vocals
  • Debbie Green - guitar
  • Harvey Brooks - bass

  • Producer - Maynard Solomon
  • Photo - Joel Brodsky
  • Design - Jules Halfant
  • Liner notes - Eric Andersen
Related releases

Violets of Dawn was included on;

Violets of Dawn, Thirsty Boots, The Hustler and Close the Door Lightly When You Go were included on;