tracks / musicians related releases

Boys Don't Cry Soundtrack

Various Artists

Initial release : 1999


This soundtrack compilation includes Who Do You Love by Quicksilver Messenger Service and a track by The Charlatans.

Buy from

album cover

Tracks and performers

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • The Bluest Eyes in Texas - Nina Persson/Nathan Larson
  • A New Shade of Blue - The Bobby Fuller Four
  • She's Got a Way - The Smithereens
  • Who's That Lady - The Isley Brothers
  • Codine Blues - The Charlatans
  • Silver Wings - The Knitters
  • Who Do You Love - Quicksilver Messenger Service
  • Tuesday's Gone - Lynyrd Skynyrd
  • The Haunt - Roky Erickson
  • Car Chase - Nathan Larson
  • What's Up With That - The Dictators
  • Why Can't We Live Together - Timmy Thomas
Related releases

Who Do You Love was originally released on;