Brenda Lee

Brenda Lee

Initial release : 1960?

Decca / Brunswick


  • Coming on Strong
  • You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
  • How Much Love
  • Medley: Jambalaya/Is It True?/My Whole World Is Falling Down
  • Medley: When You're Smiling/You Ought to Be In/Put on a Happy Face
  • I'm Sorry
  • Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  • Medley: Dum Dum/Fool Number One/Too Many Rivers/Jambalaya
  • Johnny One Time
  • That's All You Gotta Do
  • Medley: Good Old Acappella (Soul to Soul)/Old Landmarks/ (Some Glad Morning) I'll Fly Away
Buy from

album cover