tracks / musicians related releases

Bringing Out the Dead: Soundtrack

Various Artists

Initial release : 1999

Sony 63950

This soundtrack compilation includes Combination Of The Two by Big Brother and The Holding Company.

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers (where known) on this compilation are;

  • T.B. Sheets - Van Morrison
  • Janie Jones - The Clash
  • You Can't Put You Arms Around a Memory - Johnny Thunders
  • What's the Frequency, Kenneth? - REM
  • I'm So Bored with the U.S.A. - The Clash
  • Red, Red Wine - UB40
  • Nowhere to Run - Martha Reeves & the Vandellas
  • Too Many Fish in the Sea
  • Rang Tang Ding Dong (I Am a Japanese Sandman) - The Cellos
  • Rivers of Babylon - Melodians
  • Combination Of The Two - Big Brother And The Holding Company
  • Bell Boy - The Who
The musicians on Combination Of The Two are;
  • Peter Albin - bass
  • Sam Andrew - guitar
  • David Getz - drums
  • James Gurley - guitar
  • Janis Joplin - vocals
Related releases

Combination Of The Two was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover