tracks musicians credits related releases

A Circle Filled with Love

The Sons of Champlin

Initial release : 1976

Ariola ST 50007

The sixth Sons Of Champlin LP.


  • Hold On
  • Here Is Where Your Love Belongs
  • Follow Your Heart
  • Knickanick
  • Imagination's Sake
  • Still In Love With You
  • Circle Filled With Love
  • To the Sea
  • You
  • For A While
  • Slippery When It's Wet
  • Helping Hand

Musicians are possibly as follows;

  • Bill Champlin - guitar, organ, saxophone, vocals
  • Geoffrey Palmer - bass, keyboards, saxophone, percussion, vocals
  • Terry Haggerty - guitar, vocals
  • David Schallock - bass, vocals
  • James Preston - drums
  • Steve Frediani - flute, saxophone

  • Producer, engineer - Keith Olsen
Related releases

One single was released in conjunction with this LP;

  • Follow Your Heart / Here is Where Your Love Belongs, The Sons Of Champlin, 1976, Ariola America SI 80087
Buy from

album cover