tracks musicians

Circle Of Friends: Live In Concert

Cris Williamson

Initial release : 1991

Olivia O963

This release includes a cover of the Eric Andersen song Is It Really Love At All. Recorded live at the Zellerbach Auditorium, Berkeley probably in 1991.

Buy from

album cover


  • If It Weren't for the Music (Williamson)
  • Circle of Friends (McCaslin)
  • On Going (Williamson)
  • Is It Really Love at All (Andersen)
  • Suitcase Full of Sorrow (Williamson)
  • Sisters of Mercy (Cohen)
  • Millworker (Taylor)
  • Olivia (Williamson)
  • Hey, Good Lookin' (Williams)
  • Waterfall (Williamson)
  • Hurts Like the Devil (Williamson)
  • Wild Things (Williamson)
  • Sweet Woman (Williamson/Wysong)
  • Shooting Star (Williamson)
  • Dream Child (Williamson)
  • Sister (Williamson)
  • Song of the Soul (Williamson)

  • Cris Williamson - piano, guitar, vocals