tracks / musicians related releases

Classic California Rock

Various Artists

Initial release : 2000

Delta 46094

This compilation tracks by Jefferson Airplane, Country Joe & the Fish and Syndicate Of Sound.

Buy from


Tracks / musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Aquarius/Let the Sunshine In - Fifth Dimension
  • Happy Together - The Turtles
  • White Rabbit - Jefferson Airplane
  • I Think I Love You - The Partridge Family
  • Little Girl - Syndicate Of Sound
  • The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down - Joan Baez
  • Mr. Bojangles - Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
  • Joanne - Michael Nesmith and the First National Band
  • Easy Come, Easy Go - Bobby Sherman
  • What the World Needs Now Is Love - Jackie DeShannon
  • This Diamond Ring - Gary Lewis
  • Not So Sweet Martha Lorraine - Country Joe & the Fish
Related releases

White Rabbit is taken from;

Not So Sweet Martha Lorraine was originally released on; Little Girl was originally released as a single;
  • Little Girl / You, Syndicate Of Sound, 1966, Hush 228 (reissue as Bell 640)