tracks musicians

Classic Rock

Creedence Clearwater Revival

Initial release : 1989

Time-Life Music

A compilation of Creedence Clearwater Revival tracks.


  • Proud Mary (Fogerty)
  • Born on the Bayou (Fogerty)
  • Down on the Corner (Fogerty)
  • Travelin' Band (Fogerty)
  • Bad Moon Rising (Fogerty)
  • Who'll Stop the Rain (Fogerty)
  • Fortunate Son (Fogerty)
  • Green River (Fogerty)
  • It Came Out of the Sky (Fogerty)
  • Run Through the Jungle (Fogerty)
  • Lookin' Out My Back Door (Fogerty)
  • Long as I Can See the Light (Fogerty)
  • Up Around the Bend (Fogerty)
  • Lodi (Fogerty)
  • The Midnight Special (Fogerty)
  • Bootleg (Fogerty)
  • Don't Look Now (Fogerty)
  • Have You Ever Seen the Rain (Fogerty)
  • Hey Tonight (Fogerty)
  • Cross-Tie Walker (Fogerty)
  • Sweet Hitch-Hiker (Fogerty)
  • Someday Never Comes (Fogerty)
  • (Wish I Could) Hideaway (Fogerty)

  • John Fogerty - guitar, vocals
  • Tom Fogerty - guitar, vocals
  • Stu Cook - bass
  • Doug Clifford - drums
Buy from

album cover