Complete Recorded Works, Vol. 3: 1930

Memphis Jug Band

Initial release : 1990



  • Everybody's Talking About Sadie Green
  • Oh Ambulance Man
  • Cocaine Habit Blues
  • Jim Strainer Blues
  • Cave Man Blues
  • Fourth Street Mess Around
  • It Won't Act Right
  • Bumble Bee Blues
  • Meningitis Blues
  • Aunt Caroline Dyer Blues
  • Stonewall Blues
  • Spider's Nest Blues
  • Papa's Got Your Bath Water On
  • Going Back to Memphis
  • He's in the Jailhouse Now
  • Got a Letter from My Darlin'
  • Round and Round
  • You May Leave But This Will Bring You Back
  • Move That Thing
  • You Got Me Rollin'
Buy from

album cover