tracks musicians related releases

Corky Siegel

Corky Siegel

Initial release : 1976


Vassar Clements plays on this album.


  • Am I Wrong About You? (Siegel)
  • I Don't Need a Roommate (Siegel)
  • Morning Corn
  • Love All Day to You
  • Half Asleep at the Wheel (Siegel / Stanley)
  • Strong Enough to Bend
  • She Makes Me Feel So Good)
  • Hobo Bill's Last Ride (O'Neal)
  • I Don't Care Watcha Doin (Siegel)

Musicians include;

  • Corky Siegel - harmonica, keyboards, vocals
  • Vassar Clements - fiddle
  • Sheldon Plotkin - drums, percussion
  • Toni Brown - backing vocals
  • Lewis Ross - backing vocals
Related releases

This album was subsequently included on the 2-on-1 release;

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
release from

album cover