tracks musicians related releases

Cosmo's Factory / Pendulum

Creedence Clearwater Revival

Initial release : 1978


2-on-1 double LP release of the fifth and sixth Creedence Clearwater Revival albums.


  • Ramble Tamble (Fogerty)
  • Before You Accuse Me (McDaniels)
  • Travelin' Band (Fogerty)
  • Ooby Dooby (Penner)
  • Lookin' Out My Back Door (Fogerty)
  • Run Through the Jungle (Fogerty)
  • Up Around the Bend (Fogerty)
  • My Baby Left Me (Crudup)
  • Who'll Stop the Rain (Fogerty)
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine (Whitfield)
  • Long as I Can See the Light (Fogerty)
  • Pagan Baby (Fogerty)
  • Sailor's Lament (Fogerty)
  • Chameleon (Fogerty)
  • Have You Ever Seen the Rain? (Fogerty)
  • (Wish I Could) Hideaway (Fogerty)
  • Born to Move (Fogerty)
  • Hey Tonight (Fogerty)
  • It's Just a Thought (Fogerty)
  • Molina (Fogerty)
  • Rude Awakening, No. 2 (Fogerty)

  • John Fogerty - guitar, vocals
  • Tom Fogerty - guitar, vocals
  • Stu Cook - bass
  • Doug Clifford - drums
Related releases

The music on this double LP was originally released on two separate LPs;

Buy from

album cover