tracks musicians

Cry Just a Little: The Best Of The Beau Brummels

The Beau Brummels

Initial release : 2000

Aim 1068

A Beau Brummels compilation released in Australia.

Buy from

album cover


  • Cry Just a Little
  • Laugh, Laugh (Elliott/Elliot)
  • Don't Talk to Strangers (Duran/Elliot)
  • That's Alright (Beau Brummels/Valentino)
  • Ain't That Loving You (Malone)
  • You Tell Me Why (Elliot)
  • When It Comes to Your Love (Elliot)
  • Sad Little Girl (Elliott)
  • Still in Love With You Baby (Elliott/Elliot)
  • Fine With Me (Durand)
  • I Want More Loving
  • In Good Time (Elliot)
  • Doesn't Matter (Elliott)
  • Dream On, Dream On (Elliot)
  • Gentle Wandering Ways
  • I've Never Known (Durand/Elliot)
  • More Than Happy (Elliot)
  • Oh, Lonesome Me (Gibson)
  • They'll Make You Cry

  • Ron Elliott - guitar, vocals
  • Ron Meagher - bass, vocals
  • Declan Mulligan - guitar, vocals
  • John Peterson - drums
  • Sal Valentino - vocals