Cryin' Holy Unto The Lord

Bill Monroe

Initial release : 1990

MCA 10017


  • Cryin' Holy Unto The Lord
  • Harbor Of Love
  • Shine Hallelujah Shine
  • Just Over In The Glory Land
  • Just A Little Talk With Jesus
  • You're Drifting Away
  • He'll Take You In
  • This World Is Not My Home
  • Baptize Me In The Cumberland River
  • Are You Lost In Sin
Buy from

album cover