Definitive Collection

Merle Haggard

Initial release : 2007



  • The Fugitive (Anderson / Anderson)
  • Mama Tried (Haggard)
  • Workin' Man Blues (Haggard)
  • Okie from Muskogee (Burris / Haggard)
  • Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man) (Haggard)
  • If We Make It Through December (Haggard)
  • If We're Not Back in Love by Monday (Martin / Throckmorton)
  • Ramblin' Fever (Haggard)
  • I'm Always on a Mountain When I Fall (Howard)
  • It's Been a Great Afternoon (Haggard)
  • The Way I Am (Throckmorton)
  • Misery and Gin (Durrill / Garrett)
  • I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink (Haggard)
  • Rainbow Stew (Haggard)
  • Sing Me Back Home (Haggard)
  • Yesterday's Wine (Nelson)
  • Pancho and Lefty (Van Zandt)
  • That's the Way Love Goes (Frizzell / Shafer)
  • Let's Chase Each Other Around the Room (Haggard / Powers / Rodgers)
  • Twinkle, Twinkle Lucky Star (Haggard)
  • If I Could Only Fly (Foley)
  • Always Late (With Your Kisses) (Crawford / Frizzell)
Buy from

album cover