Diamond Joe

Joe Val

Initial release : 1995



  • Lonesome Road Blues (Traditional)
  • Just Wondering Why (McReynolds / McReynolds)
  • Not a Word from Home (Acuff)
  • T for Texas (Blue Yodel No. 1) (Rodgers)
  • Long Time Gone (York)
  • Poor Ellen Smith (Reynolds / Shane / Stewart)
  • Mother's Prayer (Fowler)
  • Diamond Joe (Traditional)
  • I Hear a Sweet Voice (Monroe)
  • Wrong Road Again (Reynolds)
  • Sparkling Brown Eyes (Cox)
  • I've Been All Around This World (Jones)
  • Rocking Alone in an Old Rocking Chair (Miller)
  • Yellow Rose of Texas (Autry)
  • Cold Wind (McMillan)
  • Don't Sell Daddy Any More Whiskey (O'Neal)
  • A Voice from on High (Monroe)
  • 'Neath a Cold Gray Tomb of Stone (Foree / Williams)
  • Why Don't You Tell Me So (Flatt)
  • When the Cactus Is in Bloom (Rodgers)
  • When the Golden Leaves Begin to Fall (Price)
  • Stormy Waters (Public Domain)
  • God Loves His Children (Flatt / Scruggs)
  • The Angels Rejoiced (Louvin / Louvin)
  • Goodbye Old Pal (Monroe)
Buy from

album cover