tracks / musicians

The Dixie Dewdrop

Uncle Dave Macon

Initial release : 1971?

Vetco LP-101

Tracks / Musicians

  • Rise When The Rooster Crows
  • Hold On To The Sleigh
  • She's Got The Money Too
  • On The Dixie Bee Line
  • Poor Sinners, Fare You Well
  • Country Ham And Red Gravy
  • Shout Monah, You Shall Be Free
  • Over The Mountain
  • The Bible's True
  • Hold That Wood Pile Down
  • Tennessee Red Fox Chase
  • From Jerusalem To Jericho
Buy from

album cover