Double Roses

The Court And Spark

Initial release : 2004

Prophecy Connection

One track on this release, My Grandfather's Clock, was recorded live at Noe Valley Ministry in San Francisco possibly in 2003.


  • Shake Sugaree
  • Over The Hill
  • Double Roses
  • My Grandfather's Clock
  • Take A Rest Driver
  • Titov Sang The Blues
  • O Little Blackbird
  • Live And Love

album cover