Echoes of the Stanley Brothers

Ralph Stanley & the Clinch Mountain Boys

Initial release : 2001



  • Are You Proud of America (Duty / Stanley)
  • Rock Bottom (Duty / Stanley)
  • Another Song, Another Drink (Morris)
  • Take Me Back (Centers / Stanley)
  • You're Going Away (Allen)
  • Hulla Gull (Cline / Stanley)
  • Let's Keep Old Glory Waving (Duty / Stanley)
  • River Underground (Smith / Stanley)
  • Ain't It Hard (Stanley)
  • Daughter of Geronimo (Smith / Stanley)
  • Buckwheat (Cline / Stanley)
  • Keep My Love With You (Stanley)
  • Le Me Walk Lord by Your Side (Traditional)
  • In Heaven We'll Never Grow Old (Traditional)
  • Wings of Angels (Traditional)
  • The Darkest Hour Is Just Before Dawn (Traditional)
  • Working on a Building (Traditional)
  • Gathering Flowers for the Master's Bouquet (Traditional)
  • Leaning on the Everlasting Arm (Leaning on Jesus) (Traditional)
  • White Dove (Stanley)
  • Shouting on the Hills of Glory (Traditional)
  • A Few More Seasons Yet to Come (Traditional)
  • Daniel Prayed (Traditional)
  • My Main Trial Is Yet to Come (Traditional)
Buy from

album cover