The Electric Flag: Live

Electric Flag

Initial release : 2000

Get Back 520

A collection of tracks of unknown origin.


  • It's Not the Spotlight
  • I Was Robbed Last Night
  • I Found Out
  • Never Be Lonely Again
  • Losing Game
  • My Baby Wants to Test Me
  • I Should Have Left Her
  • You Don't Realise
  • Groovin' Is Easy
Buy from

album cover