tracks / musicians related releases

Electric Sixties

Various Artists

Initial release : 1993

JCI JC-3103

This compilation includes Fresh Air by Quicksilver Messenger Service and Psychotic Reaction by The Count Five.

Buy from

album cover

Tracks and performers

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Sunshine of Your Love - Cream
  • Magic Carpet Ride - Steppenwolf
  • Psychotic Reaction - Count Five
  • A New Day Yesterday - Jethro Tull
  • You Keep Me Hangin' On - Vanilla Fudge
  • Shapes of Things - The Yardbirds
  • Well...All Right - Blind Faith
  • I Had Too Much to Dream (Last Night) - Electric Prunes
  • All Tomorrow's Parties - Velvet Underground
  • Natural Born Woman - Humble Pie
  • Fresh Air - Quicksilver Messenger Service
  • I Got a Line on You - Spirit
Related releases

Fresh Air was originally released on;

Psychotic Reaction was originally released on a single;
  • Psychotic Reaction / They're Gonna Get You, The Count Five, 1966, Double Shot 104