The End of the World

Skeeter Davis

Initial release : 1963

RCA Victor


  • The End of the World
  • Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  • Mine Is a Lonely Life
  • Once upon a Time
  • Why I'm Walkin'
  • Don't Let Me Cross Over
  • My Coloring Book
  • (I Want to Go) Where Nobody Knows Me
  • Keep Your Hands Off My Baby
  • Something Precious
  • Longing to Hold You Again
  • He Called Me Baby
Buy from

album cover