The Essential Porter Wagoner and Dolly Parton

Porter Wagoner & Dolly Parton

Initial release : 1996



  • The Last Thing on My Mind (Paxton)
  • Holding On to Nothin' (Chesnut)
  • We'll Get Ahead Someday (Magaha)
  • Yours Love (Howard)
  • Always, Always (McCord)
  • Just Someone I Used to Know (Clement)
  • Tomorrow Is Forever (Parton)
  • Daddy Was an Old Time Preacher Man (Hope / Parton)
  • Better Move It on Home (Griff)
  • The Right Combination (Wagoner)
  • Burning the Midnight Oil (Wagoner)
  • Lost Forever in Your Kiss (Parton)
  • Together Always (Parton)
  • We Found It (Wagoner)
  • Say Forever You'll Be Mine (Parton)
  • If Teardrops Were Pennies (Butler)
  • Please Don't Stop Loving Me (Parton / Wagoner)
  • Is Forever Longer Than Always (Dycus / Wagoner)
  • If You Go, I'll Follow You (Parton / Wagoner)
  • Making Plans (Morrison / Russell)
Buy from