The Essential Tommy Castro

Tommy Castro

Initial release : 2001

Blind Pig

The video track on this enhanced CD release is a live recording from the Fillmore, San Francisco in 1999.

Buy from

album cover


  • Can't Keep A Good Man Down
  • Exception To The Rule
  • Lucky In Love
  • The Girl Can't Help It
  • Just A Man
  • Had Enough
  • Nasty Habits
  • Sho' Enough
  • Take the Highway Down
  • Right As Rain
  • Hycodan
  • Nobody Loves Me Like My Baby
  • Nobody Loves Me Like My Baby (video)