tracks / musicians related releases

Even More Nuggets

Various Artists

Initial release : 1989

Rhino R2-75754

This third in the series of 3 CD compilations of material that had been released on the Nuggets series of LPs in the 1980s. Includes a track by The E-Types.

Tracks and performers

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • I Had Too Much to Dream (Last Night) - Electric Prunes
  • Gloria - Shadows of Knight
  • Mirror of Your Mind - We the People
  • Incense and Peppermints - Strawberry Alarm Clock
  • Shape of Things to Come - Max Frost & the Troopers
  • Just Dropped In - First Edition
  • Who Do You Love? - Woolies
  • Are You a Boy or Are You a Girl - Barbarians
  • Let's Live for Today - Grass Roots
  • One Track Mind - Knickerbockers
  • Roses and Rainbows - Danny Hutton
  • Red Rubber Ball - Cyrkle
  • Run Run Run - Third Rail
  • I'm a Fool - Dino, Desi & Billy
  • Back on the Street Again - Sunshine Company
  • Put the Clock Back on the Wall - The E-Types
  • Time Has Come Today - Chambers Brothers
  • Only When You're Lonely - Grass Roots
Buy from

album cover

Related releases

Put the Clock Back on the Wall was originally released on a single;

  • Put The Clock Back On The Wall/4th Street, The E-Types, 1967, Tower 325