tracks related releases

Eye Of The Hunter: Musicians United to Sustain the Environment (M.U.S.E.)

Various Artists

Initial release : 2001


Includes a track by Country Joe McDonald.


  • North Fork Wolves in the Midnight Rain - Paul Winter
  • Wolfsong - Kate Bennett
  • The Big Fear - Jez Lowe
  • Pine Martin Swagger - Casey Neill
  • Lone Lion Runs - Susan Grace
  • Amarok - Magpie
  • Where Are the Wolves - Paul Todd
  • Ursus Arctos Horribilis - Keith Hammer
  • Coyote - Country Joe McDonald
  • Prey - Katherine Archer
  • Greenfire - Dakota Sid Clifford
  • Land of the Grizzly/Morrison's Jig - Paul Todd
  • We Walk With You - Leah Wolfsong
  • Grizzly Bear - Larry Long
  • Eye of the Hunter - Walkin' Jim Stoltz
Related releases

Uncertain of the source of the Country Joe song, it may be a previously unreleased version. Versions of Coyote have been released on;

Buy from

album cover