Father And Son

Bill Monroe and James Monroe

Initial release : 1973

MCA 310


  • I Haven't Seen Mary In Years
  • Love Please Come Home
  • When The Golden Leaves Begin To Fall
  • Tall Pines
  • Banks Of The Ohio
  • Mother's Only Sleeping
  • Foggy Mountain Top
  • Walls Of Time
  • Bonny
  • Sweetheart You Done Me Wrong
  • What Would You Give In Exchange For Your Soul
Buy from

album cover