tracks / musicians related releases

Feeling The Blues, Vol. 2

Various Artists

Initial release : 1995


This compilation includes tracks by Electric Flag, It's A Beautiful Day, Moby Grape and Al Kooper and Mike Bloomfield with John Kahn on bass..

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are

  • Tick Tock - The Vaughan Brothers
  • Baby, Please Don't Go - Muddy Waters
  • Need Your Love So Bad - Fleetwood Mac
  • I Love You More Than You'll Never Know - Blood, Sweat & Tears
  • Let Me Ride - The Allman Brothers Band
  • Be Careful With A Fool - Johnny Winter
  • Don And Dewey - It's A Beautiful Day
  • Mr Penny Pincher - Steppenwolf
  • Love My Blues Away - Wah Wah Watson
  • Tears In The Wind - Chicken Shack
  • Can't Be So Bad - Moby Grape
  • The Weight - Al Kooper & Mike Bloomfield
  • Further On Down The Road - Taj Mahal
  • The Sky Is Crying - Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble
  • Killing Floor - The Electric Flag
  • Terraplane Blues - Lonnie Pitchford
Related releases

Killing Floor was originally released on;

Don & Dewey was originally released on; Can't Be So Bad was originally released on; The Weight was originally released on;
album cover