tracks musicians related releases

Final Vinyl

Hot Tuna

Initial release : 1979

Grunt 13357

A single LP compilation of tracks from Hot Tuna albums on RCA/Grunt.


  • Hesitation Blues (Traditional)
  • Candy Man (Davis)
  • Keep on Truckin' (Carleton)
  • Water Song (Kaukonen)
  • Day To Day Out The Window Blues (Kaukonen)
  • Easy Now (Kaukonen)
  • Funky #7 (Casady/Kaukonen)
  • Hot Jelly Roll Blues (Carter)
  • Song from the Stainless Cymbal (Kaukonen)
  • I Wish You Would (Arnold)

Musicians involved on the tracks of this compilation include;

  • Jorma Kaukonen - guitar, vocals
  • Jack Casady - bass
  • Papa John Creach - violin
  • Nick Buck - keyboards
  • Sammy Piazza - drums
  • Bob Steeler - drums
Related releases

The tracks on this compilation are from the following albums.

Hesitation Blues from;

Candy Man from; Keep On Truckin' and Water Song from; Day To Day Out The Window Blues and Easy Now from; Funky #7 from; Hot Jelly Roll Blues from; Song From The Stainless Cymbal from; I Wish You Would from;
Buy from

album cover