tracks / musicians related releases

From Burbank To The Bay Area

Various Artists

Initial release : 2005


This compilation of music from the vaults of Atlantic, Reprise, San Francisco and Warner Brothers includes tracks by Cold Blood, Hammer, Tower of Power and Seatrain.

Buy from

album cover

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Vehicle - The Ides of March
  • Hold On I'M A Comin' - Fred Ramirez
  • Tuane - Hammer
  • Oye Mama - Malo
  • Valdez In The Country - Cold Blood
  • What Is Hip? - Tower of Power
  • Love'll Get You High - Jo Mama
  • Cosmic Sea - Mystic Moods
  • No Way Home - Cold Blood
  • Flute Thing - Seatrain
  • Only So Much Oil In The Ground - Tower of Power
  • Aire Of Good Feeling - The Ides of March
  • In The Name Of Love - Kenny Rankin
  • Free Wheel - Hard Meat
  • For Sentimental Reasons - Danny Kortchmar
  • Midnight At The Oasis - Maria Muldaur
  • Girl Of The Seasons - Bamboo
  • Moondance - Show Of Hands
  • Moonshadow - Labelle
  • Ebony Jam - Tower of Power
Related releases

Valdez In The Country and No Way Home were originally released on;

Tuane was originally released on; What Is Hip? was originally released on; Only So Much Oil in the Ground was originally released on; Ebony Jam was originally released on; Flute Thing was originally released on;