tracks musicians related releases

...from the Hungry i

The Kingston Trio

Initial release : 1959


Recorded live at the hungry i in San Francisco in 1958.

Buy as part of a 2-on-1
release from

album cover


Side 1;

  • Tic, Tic, Tic
  • Gue, Gue
  • Dorie
  • South Coast
  • Zombie Jamboree
  • Wimoweh
Side 2;
  • New York Girls
  • They Call the Wind Maria
  • The Merry Minuet
  • Shady Grove
  • Lonesome Traveler
  • When the Saints Go Marching In

Musicians include;

  • Dave Guard
  • Bob Shane
  • Nick Reynolds
Related releases

This album has been included on at least two 2-on-1 releases;