tracks musicians related releases

Frumious Bandersnatch EP

Frumious Bandersnatch

Initial release : 1968


A three song EP. The only material released by Frumious Bandersnatch during their existence.

album cover

  • Hearts to Cry
  • Misty Cloudy
  • Cheshire

  • David Denny - guitar, vocals
  • Jack King - drums, vocals
  • Ross Valory - bass, vocals
  • Jimmy Warner - guitar, vocals
  • Bob Winkelman - guitar, vocals
Related releases

The Frumious Bandersnatch EP was included on the compilation;

Hearts to Cry was included on the compilations;