tracks / musicians related releases

Funk Ballads

Various Artists

Initial release : 1997


This compilation includes a track by Tower of Power.

Buy from

album cover

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this compilation are;

  • Midnight and You - Love Unlimited Orchestra
  • Why Have I Lost You - Cameo
  • Yearning for Your Love - Gap Band
  • Give Me Your Love - Curtis Mayfield
  • Dream Merchant - New Birth
  • You Are My Starship - Norman Connors
  • Quiet Storm - Smokey Robinson
  • If I Ever Lose This Heaven - Quincy Jones' Big Band with Al Jarreau
  • So Very Hard to Go - Tower Of Power
  • Love Don't Live Here Anymore - Rose Royce
  • Distant Lover - Marvin Gaye
Related releases

So Very Hard To Go was originally released on;