tracks musicians credits related releases



Initial release : 1969

Capitol ST-121

The only LP release by Gandalf.

Buy from



  • Golden Earrings (Evans/Livingstone/Young)
  • Hang On To A Dream (Hardin)
  • Never Too Far (Hardin)
  • Scarlet Ribbons (Begal/Danzig)
  • You Upset The Grace Of Living (Hardin)
  • Can You Travel In The Dark Alone (Sando)
  • Nature Boy (Ahbez)
  • Tiffany Rings (Bonner/Gordon)
  • Me About You (Bonner/Gordon)
  • I Watch The Moon (Sando)

  • Davy Bauer - drums
  • Frank Hubach - piano, electric piano, organ, harpsichord
  • Bob Muller - bass, vocals
  • Peter Sando - guitar, vocals

  • Producer - Koppelman and Rubin
  • Engineer - Brooks Arthur
  • Cover Design - Lockart
Related releases

This album was released on CD in the early 1990s on See for Miles 326.

One single was released in conjunction with this album;

  • Golden Earrings / Never Too Far, Gandalf, 1969, Capitol P-2400
One track from this album was included on the sampler EP; Can You Travel in the Dark Alone was included on; Hang On To A Dream was included on; Golden Earrings was included on;