tracks musicians

Gentle Wanderin' Ways

The Beau Brummels

Initial release : 2001

Sundazed 5089

A vinyl compilation of alternate takes, and demos recorded for Autumn Records that purports to be material recorded for a projected third LP on the label.


  • She Sends Me
  • This Is Love
  • Friend Of Mine
  • Hey Love
  • I Grow Old
  • On The Road Again
  • Till The Day
  • Gentle Wanderin' Ways
  • Let Me In
  • Cry Some
  • What Do You Want
  • Find A Place
  • Down On Me
  • Stay With Me A While

  • Ron Elliott - guitar, vocals
  • Ron Meagher - bass, vocals
  • John Peterson - drums
  • Sal Valentino - vocals
Buy from

album cover