tracks / musicians related releases

Glimpses, Vol. 3

Various Artists

Initial release : 1983


This compilation includes a song by Mad River and one by The Vejtables using the name The Book Of Changes.

Tracks / Musicians

The tracks and performers on this release are;

  • De Jame Ir - The Shakers
  • Come On Baby - Donnie Matchett
  • She - The Primates
  • I Will Cry - The So...But So What
  • I Stole The Goodyear Blimp - The Book Of Changes
  • Jump - The Pattens
  • Smokey The Bear Song - Canned Heat
  • On Trial - The Fugitives
  • Red Sky At Night - The Accent
  • A Million Things - The Restless Feelin's
  • Flower Document - The British Road Runners
  • Can't Sit Around - Larry & The Paper Prophets
  • Winds Of Change - The Accent
  • Workshop - Hunger
  • Orange Fire Mad River
Related releases

The Mad River tracks were originally released on;

The two Vegetables (The Book Of Changes) tracks were originally released as a single;
  • I Stole the Goodyear Blimp / Suddenly I'm Desperately in Love, The Book of Changes, 1967, Tower 337
album cover