tracks musicians credits


The Shadows Of Knight

Initial release : April 1966

Dunwich 666

The group's debut LP.


  • Gloria (Morrison)
  • Light Bulb Blues (Kelley/McGeorge/Sohns)
  • I Got My Mojo Working (Morganfield)
  • Dark Side (Rogers/Sohns)
  • Boom Boom (Hooker)
  • Let It Rock (Berry)
  • Oh Yeah (McDaniel)
  • It Always Happens That Way (Rogers/Sohns)
  • You Can't Judge A Book By Looking At The Cover (Dixon)
  • (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man (Dixon)
  • I Just Want To Make Love To You (Dixon)
Sundazed CD Bonus Tracks;
  • Oh Yeah (Alternate Take) (Mcdaniel)
  • I Got My Mojo Working (Alternate Take)(Morganfield)
  • Someone Like Me (Macdowell/Novak)

  • Jim Sohns - percussion, vocals
  • Joe Kelley - lead guitar, bass, harmonica, vocals
  • Jerry McGeorge - rhythm guitar
  • Warren Rogers - lead guitar, bass
  • Tom Schiffour - drums
Other credits

  • Producer - Bill Traut, George Badinsky
  • Engineer - Bob Kidder
  • Recorded at Universal Recording Corp., Chicago
Buy from