tracks / musicians

Go 'Long Mule

Uncle Dave Macon

Initial release : 1995


Tracks / Musicians

  • Over the Road I'm Bound to Go (Cannon)
  • I'm Goin' Away in the Morn (Macon)
  • Go Long Mule (Macon)
  • Oh Baby, You Done Me Wrong (Traditional)
  • Jordan Is a Hard Road to Travel (Emmett)
  • Grey Cat on the Tennessee Farm (Traditional)
  • Over the Mountain (Traditional)
  • Hold the Woodpile Down (Macon)
  • Backwater Blues (Smith)
  • Don't Get Weary Children (Traditional)
  • She's Got the Money Too (Lockwood / Wild)
  • Way Down the Old Plank Road (Traditional)
  • Carve That Possum (Traditional)
  • Old Ties (Macon)
  • Tom and Jerry (Traditional)
  • Rock About My Sarah Jane (Traditional)
  • Rabbit in the Pea Patch (Traditional)
  • Sail Away Ladies (Traditional)
Buy from

album cover