tracks / musicians

Go 'Long Mule

Uncle Dave Macon

Initial release : 1976?


Tracks / Musicians

  • She's Got The Money, Too
  • Death Of John Henry
  • Go Long Mule
  • I'll Never Go There Anymore
  • Carve That Possum
  • When Reubin Comes To Town
  • Oh Baby, You Done Me Wrong
  • Hold The Woodpile Down
  • Susie Lee
  • Buddy, Won't You Roll Down The Line
  • Tom And Jerry
  • Late Last Night When Willie Come Home
  • Johnny Grey
  • When The Train Comes Along
Buy from

album cover