Going to the West

Ed Littlefield, Jr.

Initial release : 2003

Sage Arts


  • Going to the West (Traditional)
  • Johnson Boys (Traditional)
  • You'll Find Her Name Written There (Hensley)
  • Been All Around This World (Traditional)
  • Pretty Peggy-O (Traditional)
  • Miss Julia's Waltz (Littlefield)
  • Waterbound (Traditional)
  • Kingdom Coming (Henry Clay Work)
  • Standing in the Need of Prayer (Traditional)
  • Sail Away, Ladies (Traditional)
  • Green Light on the Southern (Blake)
  • Over the Waterfall (Traditional)
  • Miss Julia's Dream (Littlefield)
Buy from

album cover