tracks related release

Golden Archive Series

Ian & Sylvia

Initial release : 1970


A compilation of tracks taken from the two MGM albums released in the late 1960's.


  • Windy Weather (Tyson)
  • Hang on to a Dream (Hardin)
  • The Minstrel (Rea)
  • Please Think (McKei)
  • Lovin' Sound (Tyson)
  • Shinbone Alley (Fricker)
  • Woman's World (Fricker)
  • I Don't Believe You (Dylan)
  • Jickson Johnson (Tyson)
  • National Hotel (Tyson)
Related releases

The music on this compilation was originally released on;

Buy from

album cover