Golden Hour Presents

Joan Baez

Initial release : 1976

Pye/Golden Hour


  • It Ain't Me, Babe (Dylan)
  • Black Is The Color (Niles)
  • The Last Thing On My Mind (Paxton)
  • Help Me Make It Through The Night (Kristofferson)
  • Farewell, Angelina (Dylan)
  • Bachianas Brasilieras No. 5 Aria (Villa-Lobos)
  • The Lady Came From Baltimore (Hardin)
  • It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Dylan)
  • Hush Little Baby (Traditional)
  • We Shall Overcome (Carawan / Hamilton / Horton / Seeger)
  • There But For Fortune (Ochs)
  • Plaisir D'Amour (Traditional)
  • Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (Bredon / Smith)
  • The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down (Robertson)
  • Don't Think Twice, It's Alright (Dylan)
  • Long Black Veil (Wilkin / Dill)
  • A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Dylan)
Buy from