Golden Moments

Melba Montgomery

Initial release : 1982 / 2001

Phonorama / Classic World

Possibly originally released as I Still Care


  • Silver Threads and Golden Needles (Reynolds / Rhodes)
  • I Never Will Outgrow My Love for You (Huffman / Jones / Keller)
  • Making Believe (Work)
  • Let's All Go Down to the River (Montgomery / Richards)
  • Pass Me By (If You're Only Passing Through) (Hall)
  • Crawdad Song (Traditional)
  • He Thinks I Still Care (Lipscomb)
  • Jambalaya (On the Bayou) (Williams)
  • Searching (For Someone Like You) (Maddux)
  • Lonely Street (Belew / Sowder / Stevenson)
Buy from

album cover