tracks musicians credits related releases

Good And Dusty

The Youngbloods

Initial release : 1971

Raccoon #9 / Warner Brothers 2566

The sixth Youngbloods LP.

Buy from

album cover


  • Stagger Lee (Logan/Price)
  • That's How Strong My Love Is (Jamison)
  • Willie and the Hand Jive (Lanz/Lightborn)
  • Circus Face (Miller/nermala)
  • Hippie from Olema No. 5 (Levinger)
  • Good and Dusty (Bauer/Kane/Levinger/Young)
  • Let the Good Times Roll (Lee)
  • Drifting and Drifting (Young)
  • Pontiac Blues (Williamson)
  • Moonshine Is the Sunshine (Cain)
  • Will the Circle Be Unbroken (Traditional)
  • I'm a Hog for You Baby (Leiber/Stoller)
  • Light Shine (Young)

  • Jesse Colin Young - guitar, tenor saxophone, vocals
  • Banana (Lowell Levinger) - piano, guitar, mandola, banjo, vocals
  • Joe Bauer - drums
  • Michael Kane - bass, french horn, cornet, vocals
  • Rick (Earthquake) Anderson - harmonica

  • Recorded in Raccoon Studio B, June 9 to July 15, 1971
  • Cover photo - Jon Sievert
Related releases

That's How Strong My Love Is, Circus Face, Will the Circle Be Unbroken and Light Shine were included on;