Good Morning Mr. Walker

Joseph Spence

Initial release : 1972 (CD w/ bonus tracks 1990)



  • Out on the Rolling Sea
  • I See Mary and Joseph
  • Oh, How I Love Jesus
  • I Bid You Goodnight
  • Comin' in on a Wing and a Prayer
  • Good Morning Mr. Walker
  • The Glory of Love
  • Don't Let Nobody Burn Down Burma Road
  • Sloop John B.
  • Be a Friend to Jesus
  • Mary Ann
Bonus tracks on CD release;
  • Bye and Bye
  • If I Had the Wings of a Dove
  • All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
  • Don't Take Everybody to Be Your Friend
  • Brown Skin Gal
  • Neighbor Gone Home
  • He Walks With Me
  • Will the Serpent Be Unbroken
  • The Lord's My Shepherd
  • Yellow Bird
Buy from