tracks / musicians

Great Songs of the Delmore Brothers

Merle Travis and Johnny Bond

Initial release : 1969


Tracks / Musicians

  • Blues Stay Away from Me
  • Blue Railroad Train
  • There's More Pretty Girls
  • Gonna Lay Down My Old Guitar
  • Field Hand Man
  • Brown's Ferry Blues
  • Blow Yo' Whistle
  • Beautiful Brown Eyes
  • When It's Time
  • Weary Lonesome Blues
Buy from

album cover