tracks related releases

Greatest Hits

Sly & the Family Stone

Initial release : 1970

Epic 30325

A compilation of singles and tracks from the first 4 Sly & The Family Stone albums.

Buy from

album cover


  • I Want to Take You Higher (Stewart)
  • Everybody Is a Star (Stewart)
  • Stand! (Stewart)
  • Life (Stewart)
  • Fun (Stewart)
  • You Can Make It If You Try (Stewart)
  • Dance to the Music (Stewart)
  • Everyday People (Stewart)
  • Hot Fun in the Summertime (Stewart)
  • M'Lady (Stewart)
  • Sing a Simple Song (Stewart)
  • Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) (Stewart)
Related releases

Greatest Hits was included in the 3 CD set;