Hank Wilson's Back

Leon Russell

Initial release : 1973



  • Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms (Flatt)
  • She Thinks I Still Care (Lipscomb)
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Williams)
  • I'll Sail My Ship Alone (Bernard / Burns / Mann / Thurston)
  • Jambalaya (On the Bayou) (Williams)
  • A Six Pack to Go (Hart / Lowell / Thompson)
  • The Battle of New Orleans (Driftwood)
  • Uncle Pen (Monroe)
  • Am I That Easy to Forget? (Belew / Stevenson)
  • Truck Drivin' Man (Fell)
  • The Window up Above (Jones)
  • Lost Highway (Payne)
  • Goodnight Irene (Leadbelly / Lomax)
Bonus tracks on 1995 CD release;
  • Hey, Good Lookin' (Williams)
  • In the Jailhouse Now (Rodgers)
Buy from

album cover