Help Me Make It Through the Night: The Best of John Holt

John Holt

Initial release : 2003

Trojan / Sanctuary


  • The Tide Is High (Barrett / Evans / Holt)
  • (I Want) A Love I Can Feel (Robinson)
  • Ali Baba (Holt)
  • The Further You Look, The Less You See (Robinson / Whitfield)
  • Stick by Me (And I'll Stick by You) (Sheppard)
  • Thinking of You (I Can't Get You Off My Mind) (Campbell / James)
  • Why Can't I Touch You (Courtney / Link)
  • Tonight (Holt)
  • Strange Things (Holt)
  • You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine (Gamble / Huff)
  • My Heart Is Gone (Holt)
  • On the Beach (Barrett / Evans / Holt)
  • Only a Smile (Brown)
  • Sister Big Stuff (Broussard / Washington / Williams)
  • Reggae from the Ghetto (Holt)
  • Let's Get It While It's Hot (Beane / Bell / McDuffie)
  • It's a Jam in the Streets (Holt)
  • Wear You to the Ball (Holt)
  • Up Park Camp (Holt)
  • I'll Be Lonely (Holt)
  • You Are Everything to Me (Peters)
  • I'll Take a Melody (Toussaint)
  • Stealing, Stealing (Jones)
  • My Time (Isaacs)
  • Help Me Make It Through the Night (Kristofferson)
Buy from

album cover