tracks related releases

Her Finest Hour

Judy Collins

Initial release : 1986

Pair 1141

A double LP 2-on-1 relase that includes a cover of the Eric Andersen song Thirsty Boots.


  • Golden Apples of the Sun
  • Bonnie Ship the Diamond
  • Little Brown Dog
  • Twelve Gates to the City
  • Christ Child Lullaby
  • Great Selchie of Shule Skerry Child
  • Tell Me Who I'll Marry
  • Fannerio
  • Crow on the Cradle
  • Lark in the Morning
  • Sing Hallelujah
  • Shule Aroon
  • Pack up Your Sorrows (Farina/Marden)
  • The Coming of the Roads (Wheeler)
  • So Early, Early in the Spring (Traditional)
  • Tomorrow Is a Long Time (Dylan)
  • Daddy You've Been on My Mind (Dylan)
  • Thirsty Boots (Andersen)
  • Mr. Tambourine Man (Dylan)
  • Lord Gregory (Traditional)
  • In the Heat of the Summer (Ochs)
  • Early Morning Rain (Lightfoot)
  • Carry It On (Turner)
  • It Isn't Nice (Dane/Reynolds)
Related releases

Tracks 13 to 24 were originally released as;

Tracks 1 to 12 were originally released as;