Heroes of the Blues: The Very Best of Rev. Gary Davis

Rev. Gary Davis

Initial release : 2003

Shout! Factory


  • Samson & Delilah (Davis)
  • Death Don't Have No Mercy (Davis)
  • Cross & Evil Woman Blues (Davis)
  • Can't Be Satisfied (Davis)
  • Lord I Wish I Could See (Davis)
  • Twelve Gates to the City (Davis)
  • Out on the Ocean Sailing (Davis)
  • Whistlin' Blues (Davis)
  • Candy Man (Davis)
  • How Happy I Am (Traditional)
  • I Belong to the Band, Hallelujah! (Davis)
  • Bad Company (Brought Me Here) (Davis)
  • Crucifixion (Davis)
  • You Got to Move (Davis)
  • Cocaine Blues (Davis)
  • Soon My Work Will Be All Done (Davis)
Buy from

album cover